Our Team

Management

Ingo Rischer

Managing Director
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
ingo.rischer@tmt-taurus.de

Jörg Warkentin

Financial Director
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
joerg.warkentin@tmt-taurus.de

Luka Miskovic

Import / Purchase / Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 22
luka.miskovic@tmt-taurus.de

Distribution

Severin Harnisch

Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 24
severin.harnisch@tmt-taurus.de

Sven Wulff

Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 19
sven.wulff@tmt-taurus.de

Sebastian Quest

Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 77
sebastian.quest@tmt-taurus.de

Lauri Opitz

Sales Assistance
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 31
lauri.opitz@tmt-taurus.de

Torsten Tuttas

Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 37
torsten.tuttas@tmt-taurus.de​​​​​​​

Kadir Tan

Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 23
kadir.tan@tmt-taurus.de

Peer Kirstein

Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 59
peer.kirstein@tmt-taurus.de​​​​​​​

Ton Duc Kha

Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 40
ton.duc.kha@tmt-taurus.de

Gregor Wycik

Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 12
gregor.wycik@tmt-taurus.de

Beyond Meat Distribution

Lars Kiefer

Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 – 88
lars.kiefer@tmt-taurus.de

Alina Sager

Sales
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 – 495
alina.sager@tmt-taurus.de    

Import

Kerstin Gehring

Import New Zealand
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 27
kerstin.gehring@tmt-taurus.de

Ersin Erdim

Import / Marketing / IT
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 21
ersin.erdim@tmt-taurus.de

Jakob Brandt

Import
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 491
jakob.brandt@tmt-taurus.de

Quality Management

Sandra Raschke

Quality Management Representative
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 71
sandra.raschke@tmt-taurus.de

Hans-Jürgen Drube

Quality Inspection
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 26
hans.juergen.drube@tmt-taurus.de

Logistics & Warehouse Accounting

Christopher Carlsen

Logistics
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 11
christopher.carlsen@tmt-taurus.de

Isabel Witten

Logistics
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 18
isabel.witten@tmt-taurus.de

Anita Hardekopf

Warehouse Accounting
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 57
anita.hardekopf@tmt-taurus.de

Team Assistant

Izabela Barbaric

Team Assistance
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
izabela.barbaric@tmt-taurus.de

Dagmar Meggers

Team Assistance
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
dagmar.meggers@tmt-taurus.de

Truck Fleet

Ondre Voß

Driver
ondre.voss@tmt-taurus.de

Jürgen Brinckmann

Driver
juergen.Brinckmann@tmt-taurus.de

Bernd Hanneberg

Driver
bernd.hanneberg@tmt-taurus.de

Apprentice

Renè Rischer

Apprentice
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
rene.rischer@tmt-taurus.de

Petar Galic

Apprentice
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
petar.galic@tmt-taurus.de