Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung

Ingo Rischer

Geschäftsführer
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
ingo.rischer@tmt-taurus.de

Jörg Warkentin

Prokurist / Finanzen
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
joerg.warkentin@tmt-taurus.de

Luka Miskovic

Import / Einkauf / Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 22
luka.miskovic@tmt-taurus.de

Vertrieb

Severin Harnisch

Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 24
severin.harnisch@tmt-taurus.de

Sven Wulff

Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 19
sven.wulff@tmt-taurus.de

Sebastian Quest

Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 77
sebastian.quest@tmt-taurus.de

Lauri Opitz

Assistenz Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 31
lauri.opitz@tmt-taurus.de

Torsten Tuttas

Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 37
​​​​​​​torsten.tuttas@tmt-taurus.de​​​​​​​

Kadir Tan

Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 23
kadir.tan@tmt-taurus.de

Peer Kirstein

Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 59
​​​​​​​peer.kirstein@tmt-taurus.de​​​​​​​

Ton Duc Kha

Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 40
ton.duc.kha@tmt-taurus.de

Gregor Wycik

Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 12
gregor.wycik@tmt-taurus.de

Beyond Meat Vertrieb

Lars Kiefer

Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 – 88
lars.kiefer@tmt-taurus.de

Alina Sager

Vertrieb
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 – 495
alina.sager@tmt-taurus.de    

Import

Kerstin Gehring

Import Neuseeland
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 27
kerstin.gehring@tmt-taurus.de

Ersin Erdim

Import / Marketing / IT
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 21
ersin.erdim@tmt-taurus.de

Jakob Brandt

Import
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 491
jakob.brandt@tmt-taurus.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Sandra Raschke

Qualitätsmanagement / QMB
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 71
sandra.raschke@tmt-taurus.de

Hans-Jürgen Drube

Qualitätskontrolle
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 26
hans.juergen.drube@tmt-taurus.de

Disposition & Lagerbuchhaltung

Christopher Carlsen

Disposition
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 11
christopher.carlsen@tmt-taurus.de

Isabel Witten

Disposition
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 18
isabel.witten@tmt-taurus.de

Anita Hardekopf

Lagerbuchaltung
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 57
anita.hardekopf@tmt-taurus.de

Team Assistenz

Izabela Barbaric

Team Assistenz
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
izabela.barbaric@tmt-taurus.de​​​​​​​

Dagmar Meggers

Team Assistenz
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
dagmar.meggers@tmt-taurus.de

Fahrer

Ondre Voß

Fahrer
ondre.voss@tmt-taurus.de

Jürgen Brinckmann

Fahrer
juergen.Brinckmann@tmt-taurus.de

Bernd Hanneberg

Fahrer
bernd.hanneberg@tmt-taurus.de

Auszubildende

Renè Rischer

Auszubildender
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
rene.rischer@tmt-taurus.de

Petar Galic

Auszubildender
+49 (0)40 43 13 74 - 0
petar.galic@tmt-taurus.de